Hendry County Board of County Commissioners
P O Box 1760 - La Belle, FL 33975-1760

The County Commission normally meets twice each month
Second Tuesday at the Clewiston City Hall
Ventura Ave, Clewiston
Fourth Tuesday at the County Commission Room
Courthouse - SR 80 Cnr SR 29 LaBelle

Meetings start at 5:00PM unless otherwise announced


Janet Taylor 

    Janet B. Taylor
         District 1


    Darrell Harris
        District 2

Don Davis District 3 County Commissioner

   Don Davis
         District 3


          Michael Swindle
        District 4


     Karson Turner
          District 5